Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by landowner membership vote at the AGM each year. Terms are for 2 years, with a maximum of 4 consecutive terms. The Board appoints the Association Officers for the year. The current Board is;

Roger Brice
Tim Gardiner (President)
John Gray (Vice President)
Chuck Higgins
Dave Little
Tom Myatt
Paula Nichols (Secretary)
Andrew Perrett
Ingris Sauve
Jana Svec
Tony Jones (Treasurer)